boredom

Yesterday I knew that I will be busy today at work. Started my usual everyday routine from 8am till 6pm, sometimes 7 worse 8pm. 😦 I felt so damn robotic! Usual stuff, same thing.. it’s getting boring! Geez! Wish the Lord would fast forward my time and soon I could go on holidays! Yeah right, speaking of holidays.. I just need it!

My baby is now heading to UK for his 4-week holidays! Lucky man! He left Perth today at 10:45am, stop over in Brunei then Dubai then UK. Long and tiring but who cares, home is home! I know my baby will have so much fun, looooots of relaxation and time with family and friends. Well deserved hun!

During the arvo, felt tired already. Wasn’t feeling well at all. I just want to go home and lie down on my bed. Be lazy.

I’m going to retire my day. Hope Kevin arrives in UK in one piece. lols!

I’m out!

By everydayannie Posted in Papa K

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

