saturday night

After one’s day off, you should be feeling fresh and ready for another week’s work (i guess) lol but not this time for me. Started work today feeling weak, sleepy and my eyes are sore. Terrible, life is tough. I wish I can spot a piece of diamond while walking in the streets, retire immediately and go back home and relax for the rest of my life! But in my dreams! Not even lol.

Survived the day, ended it up talking to hunny. He’s out tonight for his younger bros’ stag night. The wedding’s going to be next Friday. My hunny’s gonna have great time with family and friends! I’m so happy for him now that he is finally relaxing after so much work. 4 weeks hun! 😆

I went out for dinner with the ladies, it’s Jasmin’s birthday treat! Went to a Thai-Filo resto, a small but humble restaurant, good food.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

