WordPress for Blackberry!

Was fiddling with my mobile phone today and discovered that there is wordpress for blackberry device! How cool is that?! Without any second thoughts I straight away downloaded this application to my blackberry device so blogging is even made easier! Wherever and whenever I am, blogging is just soooooo there with me. An instant thing to do especially when I can’t rant anymore in facebook! Hahaha!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

By everydayannie Posted in People

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

