NBI Clearance

Today I went to the city to process my NBI clearance. One of the requirements for applying migration abroad. Obtaining NBI clearance is not easy in a way that this government agency is always full packed with people obtaining the same. From 7am until closing, you have to fall in line and wait until it’s your turn. I am talking about more or less 100 persons. Frustrating! But patience pays the price… I have to, ‘coz I needed to. 🙂

At 9:30am today, my form was received by them. Hopefully, it will be processed and picked up on Monday as they said.

Migration process is a difficult one. The capital for it is, PATIENCE and the whole family will be together.. 🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

