WA Holidays Margaret River (May – June 2010)

My holidays in Perth last May 2010, we visited lots of tourist places and explored the southern part of Western Australia especially the Margaret River wineries.

One of the many wineries Kevin and I visited is the Watershed Premium Wines located 4.8 kilometer south of Margaret River. His friend is working there and my partner would love to catch up with him while wine tasting. Awesome experience! After several visits to these interesting wineries, I am ready to take a nap ‘coz I felt a buzz in my head. Hahaha!

WA’s down south is a cool invigorating place to stay. Unfortunately, we have to head back to Perth after 4 days and 3 nights visit.

Annie

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

